ISO: Stay at Home Moms with kids 2, 3 or 4… (rockford)

I’m not brand-new to this area. I am 36 years old, my husband and partner for the last 15 years is 38…We go to Townsend and Pickerel lake along with our children…
However I seem to be unable to meet people in this area along with children the same ages as mine. I have actually two. My son is 2 and my daughter is 3.
I have actually tried giving my number out to moms at the park however for some reason never get any calls. Maybe I’m too aggressive in my search for possible friends. I don’t have actually any friends here. I have actually no support system. We moved out here away from family and friends 5 years ago. It’s been rather tough not having anyone around us. We don’t go out without our kids, which makes it rather tough to meet people and be social because not everyone wants to hang out along with toddlers. Don’t get me wrong, I’m not looking for a sitter….I’m looking for moms who understand and don’t mind hanging along with kids. I’d like a person to talk to who doesn’t care that I’m going to be distracted every 5 to 10 minutes because my monsters are acting up.
Anyway, if you’re interested feel free to text me. My kids need other kids to play along with and since I have actually no neighbors along with children I have actually to do something.
The map is correct. We live in the area of Bostwick Lake.

Thanks for your consideration.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *